Family Photography – South London

I had a lovely afternoon photographing my old boss (a truly brilliant woman although I’m probably somewhat biased and base my opinion on the fact she increased my salary substantially after she came to work at the same place as me quite a few years ago.)  We worked together before either of us had any children and we hadn’t seen each other in quite some time until recently. It was lovely to meet her beautiful girls who were full of ideas and seemed to enjoy the whole process enormously – as did the extremely cute little doggy.  I enjoyed it too as we also had a tasty picnic and it was really great to catch up.

 

untitled-0008 untitled-0076 untitled-9906 untitled-0174 untitled-9864 untitled-9953 untitled-9964 untitled-9983 untitled-0120

All images ©Sarah-Jane Field

Leave a Reply

