Wandsworth Family Photographer

A couple of weeks back I did a family shoot with the lovely Hughes’ family who were after some images for a present.  I hear the recipient was very pleased!

untitled-1835-2
Always worth getting a few of Mummy & Daddy together rather than simply concentrating on the children
untitled-1870
I love the seriousness of this
untitled-1727
Personalities truly captured here!
untitled-1676
I think it’s a mistake to underestimate children and this portrait is a good indicator of that.
untitled-1659
Glad I was on the ball enough to catch this!
untitled-1624
Lovely family!
untitled-1927
I really like being able to rely on natural light. A large sliding door made this shot possible.
untitled-1887
Granny (mum to this mum) would have been so pleased to get this, I’m sure.
Leave a Reply

