London Corporate Photographer

Corporate head shot of Sarah Legge, a great wedding photographer!
Corporate head shot of Sarah Legge, a great wedding photographer!

Wow – I was thrilled, more than a little nervous, flattered and excited about being asked by Sarah Legge, winner of 2014 Best Wedding Photographer*, to do some head shots for her website.

I hope she doesn’t mind me telling you, but Sarah was quite nervous about being on the other side of the Canon and told me she now understands why some of her clients feel nervous.  I didn’t let on that I was also a bit nervy because she’s been doing this a lot longer than me and really knows her stuff, but I was very pleased when she told me that I’d been ‘lovely and a natural behind the camera’.  I totally understand her discomfort about being photographed.  I used to be an actor and it was really uncomfortable having head shots done.  Maybe that’s one of the quite numerous reasons I’m not one anymore!

* 2014 Wedding Ideas Magazine Awards

Leave a Reply

